Inte spela spel, bara vara samma person.

I haven't aao, so I'm going to write in English.
I feel good now. Until I saw that YOU was online. Fuck you. Or, fuck this shit. I just wanna love you, but I can't. 'Cuse you don't love me. It dosen't hurt so much now, it just makes me sad. I WANT YOUR ATTENTION, I want you to see me. But you don't. Sadface. Careface. I thougt it was going to be better. I thougt that I would hear from you, but I was wrong. I don't know why I still fight. I have this feeling in my heart, a good feeling. I feels like, everything's going to be, perfect between you and me. we'll see, right?
Now I'm tired. I'm gping to sleep!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

and then the man shot the dog eight times in the chest and the hjärnsubstans was over all the roof

2011-12-10 @ 17:52:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0